EN VEDETTE

MACHINES

Imprimante d'avion

Une variété de configuration de tête d'impression, Ricoh, Konica. Système automatique de haute précision. Système anticollision amélioré. Utilisez la technologie de durcissement à température froide LED, une durée de vie plus longue, une consommation d'énergie réduite. Système d'alarme intelligent de niveau d'encre.

A variety of print head configuration, Ricoh, Konica. High precision automatic system. Enhanced anti-collision system. Use LED cold temperature curing technology, longer service life, lower energy consumption. Intelligent ink level alarm system.

MÉTHODES LES OUTILS MACHINES PEUVENT PARTENIR

AVEC VOUS À CHAQUE ÉTAPE DU CHEMIN.

De la sélection et de la configuration de la bonne
machine pour votre travail pour vous aider à financer l'achat qui génère des bénéfices notables.

profil

Entreprise

Guangzhou MSERIN Technology Co., Ltd. rassemble les meilleurs talents et ressources techniques de l'industrie nationale de l'impression à jet d'encre, couvrant des industries telles que les coques de téléphones portables, les emballages cosmétiques, le verre, le métal, les planchers en bois, les plafonds, les murs de fond, les panneaux publicitaires, les emballages de vin et l'emballage du thé. La demande d'impression couleur est fondamentale et se concentre sur la R&D, la fabrication et la promotion d'équipements d'impression de haute qualité, de haute stabilité et rentables.

récent

NOUVELLES

  • Lancement d'une nouvelle imprimante UV LED —– 9060

    Innovation pour l'histoire de l'impression numérique. Entrez sur le marché mondial avec les imprimantes LED UV. Les imprimantes Mserin sont nouvelles, il y a un énorme marché mondial de l'impression à exploiter. Le marché est tiré par une croissance phénoménale de l'industrie de la décoration murale et de la publicité. T ...

  • Application innovante et créative pour coques de téléphone

    Solution d'imprimante UV LED dans le domaine de la coque de téléphone Vous êtes au bon endroit pour la machine d'impression de coque de téléphone. Boostez votre entreprise d'impression de coque de téléphone maintenant! Vous êtes sûr de le trouver à Mserin. Nous sommes fabricant d'imprimantes UV à Guangzhou, en Chine. Les derniers téléphones ont l'air plutôt coo ...

  • Solution d'imprimante UV LED dans le domaine de l'acrylique

    L'acrylique a une surface et une texture d'impression lisses et les images imprimées ont des couleurs vives, il est donc largement utilisé pour la signalisation acrylique, les cadres photo, les panneaux d'affichage, les plaques de porte, les panneaux de signalisation, les panneaux publicitaires, etc. Une bonne solution d'impression peut maximiser la valeur de prod ...

  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands

FEATURED

MACHINES

Plane Printer

A variety of print head configuration, Ricoh, Konica. High precision automatic system. Enhanced anti-collision system. Use LED cold temperature curing technology, longer service life, lower energy consumption. Intelligent ink level alarm system.

A variety of print head configuration, Ricoh, Konica. High precision automatic system. Enhanced anti-collision system. Use LED cold temperature curing technology, longer service life, lower energy consumption. Intelligent ink level alarm system.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

profile

Company

Guangzhou MSERIN Technology Co., Ltd. gathers the top talents and technical resources in the domestic inkjet printing industry, covering industries such as mobile phone shells, cosmetic packaging, glass, metal, wooden floors, ceilings, background walls, advertising signs, wine packaging and tea packaging. The demand for color printing is fundamental, focusing on the R&D, manufacturing and promotion of high-quality, high-stability, and cost-effective printing equipment.

recent

NEWS

  • New double head intelligent photo machine ink-jet printer

    Maishengli photo machine SC1880+S double nozzle, the maximum printing width up to 1850mm, with high printing speed, high precision, stable performance and other advantages, compatible with printing media, indoor back glue, pp paper, highlighter paper, indoor lamp, outdoor car stickers and other m...

  • How to solve small mistakes in uv printer printing?

    There are always small mistakes of this kind in our daily production and life, and uv printers are no exception. As a mechanical device, it can work longer than humans, but it also has mistakes. This is not the case of uv printers. , but this kind of small mistake will have many factors, such as ...

  • How does UV printer print relief effect?

    UV flatbed printer is widely used in many fields, advertising signs, home decoration, crafts processing and so on, any material plane can print beautiful patterns, this has been a commonplace, today talk about another powerful surface of UV flatbed printer: printing three-dimensional beautiful re...

  • What is the cause of uv flatbed printer crash ?

    uv flatbed printer in the process of operation when the crash do not panic, Mai Shengli to help you correctly analyze the specific situation, the reason why there will be a crash, mainly caused by the software system, mechanical failure, interference in the machine these three points. We share id...

  • What is the reason for the abnormal motion of UV flatbed printer car?

    uv flatbed printer through the car in the X axis and Y axis constant movement and inkjet nozzle, complete the pattern printing. The stable and accurate positioning of the printing car plays a key role in the printing effect.   In the process of moving the car, if it is found that the car i...

  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands
  • brands